New markets
new business ...
… NO RISK !
Come with us into the
middle of Europe !
Germany (D-A-CH) ...
... successful
with a
local partner !
Together with us !
Business Development
Consulting Services
Training / Coaching
Interim Management
Click on
START …
… and
let's beginn !
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

NetBasis International - linking people & business

Building, boosting and/or expanding business in new markets for foreign companies must be promising, fast, efficient, cost-effective and secure. Lengthy investigations, complicated strategy development with unclear decision-making processes and/or the missing direct access to these new markets, to only name a few examples, are invariably not the right and good approach. Also, sometimes manufacturers want to try to enter a new market without large investments.

All these thoughts and considerations lead to NetBasis International as the right partner for you, as we have been accompanying and supporting foreign enterprises from the telecommunications and IT business in new attractive but demanding markets (mainly the DACH region) for more than seven years now. (read more down below)

Consulting Services

Business Development

You think about or plan to expand your successful home market business to new commercial markets or look for support with projects you already started in new markets ?

Consulting Service

You like to receive best guidance and advice in various subjects related to entering new markets to ensure respectively not to endanger the success of your business project ?

Interim Management

You very urgently and in the short term need temporary professional assistance in the qualified execution and/or completion of certain tasks and/or to cover a personnel shortage ?

Training & Coaching

You want to be well informed about and optimally adjusted to the realities of new markets, their individual conditions, their regulatory requirements and their cultural differences ?

NetBasis International - drive to excellence with excellent drivers !

As recognized experts, based in Europe’s key market Germany, help you to determine the barriers to entry, to test different policy options, to develop realistic marketing concepts, to source suitable strategic partners and/or to address potential customers. Focusing on your success, we offer a wide range of services including but not limited to market entry and formation planning, sales, marketing, public relations, technical support and even employee recruitment, if required.

If you partner with us, you will first of all have a single point of contact for your entire project and in addition instant access to all the necessary know-how and expertise that is mandatory for your success. With our pragmatic and result-oriented approach, we help you to find out the conditions and challenges of your targeted countries.

And you have the choice: We may take over and fulfil an individual or all local tasks of your business and may do the real and complete job in your place, for a fixed or indefinite period. Or we assist you by acting only in an advisory manner, as pure consultants, on your own way. Or you may cooperate with us for training and coaching.

Whatever you choose from our services, will help you to coordinate all relevant means and steps.

Get in contact with us now.

Close Menu

NetBasis International

Neue Märkte,
neues Geschäft
… KEIN
RISIKO !
Kommen Sie mit uns in
die Mitte Europas !
Deutschland (D-A-CH) …
… erfolgreich
mit einem
lokalen Partner !
Zusammen mit uns !
Business Development
Consulting Services
Training / Coaching
Interim Management
Drücken Sie
auf START …
… und
los geht's !
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

NetBasis International - linking people & business

Geschäft in neuen Märkten aufzubauen, zu steigern und/oder auszuweiten muss für ausländische Unternehmen erfolgversprechend, schnell, effizient, kostengünstig und sicher sein. Langwierige Untersuchungen, komplizierte Strategieentwicklung mit unklaren Entscheidungsprozessen und/oder der fehlende direkte Zugang zu diesen neuen Märkten, um nur ein paar Beispiele zu nennen, sind ausnahmslos nicht der richtige und gute Ansatz. Auch möchten manchmal Hersteller versuchen, einen neuen Markt ohne große Investitionen zu betreten.

Alle diese Gedanken und Überlegungen führen zu NetBasis International als dem richtigen Partner für Sie, denn wir begleiten und unterstützen seit mehr als sieben Jahren ausländische Unternehmen aus der Telekommunikations- und IT-Branche in neuen attraktiven aber auch anspruchsvollen Märkten (hauptsächlich die DACH-Region). Weiterlesen unten …

Consulting Services

Business Development

Sie möchten Ihr in Ihren Heimatmärkten erfolgreiches Geschäft auf neue Handelsplätze ausweiten oder suchen Unterstützung bei bereits begonnenen Vorhaben in neuen Markten ?

Consulting Service

Sie wünschen Beratung in verschiedenen Themengebieten zum Eintritt in neue Märkte, um den Erfolg Ihres Geschäftsvorhabens zu gewährleisten beziehungsweise nicht zu gefährden ?

Interim Management

Sie benötigen sehr dringend und kurzfristig zeitlich begrenzte kom- petente Hilfe bei der Erledigung bestimmter Aufgaben und/oder zur Überbrückung eines personelllen Engpasses ?

Training & Coaching

Sie möchten sich optimal auf die Gegebenheiten neuer Märkte einstellen, auf individuelle Konstellationen sowie regulatorische Anforderungen und kulturelle Unterschiede ?

NetBasis International - drive to excellence with excellent drivers !

Als anerkannte Experten, ansässig in Deutschland, dem bedeutendsten europäischen Markt, helfen wir von NetBasis International Ihnen, etwaige Eintritts-barrieren zu ermitteln, verschiedene strategische Optionen zu prüfen, realistische Vermarktungskonzepte zu entwickeln, geeignete strategische Partner zu finden und/oder potenzielle Kunden anzusprechen. Auf Ihren Erfolg konzentriert, bieten wir eine breite Palette von Dienstleistungen an, unter anderem Markteintritts- und Entwicklungsplanung, Vertrieb, Marketing, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, technischer Support und, falls gewünscht, auch Personalbeschaffung.

Wenn Sie mit uns zusammenarbeiten, haben Sie zunächst einmal eine zentrale Anlaufstelle für das gesamte Projekt und darüber hinaus sofortigen Zugriff auf das gesamte notwendige Know-how und die Expertise, die für Ihren Erfolg unabdingbar ist. Mit unserem pragmatischen und ergebnisorientierten Ansatz helfen wir Ihnen, die Bedingungen und Anforderungen Ihrer Zielländer zu erarbeiten.

Und Sie haben die Wahl: Wir können einzelne oder alle örtlichen Aufgaben Ihres Unternehmens übernehmen und erfüllen und können an Ihrer Stelle für eine festgelegte oder unbestimmte Zeit die tatsächliche Arbeit bzw. den kompletten Job tun. Oder wir unterstützen Sie in nur beratender Weise, als reine Consultants, auf Ihrem eigenen Weg. Oder Sie können mit uns für Training und Coaching kooperieren.

Was auch immer Sie aus unseren Dienstleistungen auswählen, NetBasis International wird Ihnen helfen, alle relevanten Mittel und Maßnahmen aufein- ander abzustimmen.

Nehmen Sie jetzt direkt Kontakt mit uns auf.

Menü schließen